"Share your sparkle wherever you are"

Esteem Visitors


Prof. Deepak Ku. Sarangi:

An Eminent Prof. of History in Odisha.  He had been Principal of different Govt.Colleges and  had been the Chairman of Council of Higher Secondary Education, Odisha . Presently he is the Member of Minority  Commission of Odisha.




Mr.Tathagat Satpathy:

A Prolific writer and the Editor of the daily Odiya news paper the Dharitri and also the Member of Parliament from Dhenkanal Constitution of Odisha.                                                                                                                                                                   




Dr. Bijay Kumar Das:

A renowned Scientist of the world engaged in the development of missile technology of India. Presently he holds the post of Scientist (G) at ITR,               Chandipur Odisha,India.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              




An able Administrative Officer under DTE&T, Govt of Odisha and presently he is the Dy. Dir. (Building And Maintenance) . Under his able guidance the Diploma Engineering has seen a new dawn to march Forward.